Persone

Nominativo Telefono E-mail

Dott.ssa Cristina Torquato
(Coordinatore d'Ufficio)

+39 0649690415 cristina.torquato@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa Sabrina Ozzella
(Manager Didattico)

+39 0649910655 sabrina.ozzella@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa Margherita Marocchini
(Resp. Amm.vo Delegato)

+39 0649690271 margherita.marocchini@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa Maria Civita Campobasso (Referente informatico)

+39 0649690414 mariacivita.campobasso@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa Rossella Tricanico

+39 0649690362 rossella.tricanico@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa Giuseppina Feola

+39 0649910665 giuseppina.feola@uniroma1.it
Dott.ssa Francesca Morelli

 

francesca.morelli@uniroma1.it
Dott.ssa Giulia Mingoni

+39 0649910655

giulia.mingoni@uniroma1.it

Sig.ra Miriam Aliquò

+39 0649690246 miriam.aliquo@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa Loreta Venettacci

+39 0649690247 loreta.venettacci@uniroma1.it

Dott. Daniele Frisone

+39 0649690248 daniele.frisone@uniroma1.it

Sig. Giuseppe Pascucci

+39 0649910620

giuseppe.pascucci@uniroma1.it

Sig. Dandolo Fraternali

+39 0649910620

dandolo.fraternali@uniroma1.it
Sig. Fabio Bendinelli +39 0649910620

fabio.bendinelli@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Mergè

+39 0649910620

francesca.merge@uniroma1.it

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma